订单处理时间

对于大多数国家/地区,周一至周五美东时间下午2点前下达的订单会在当天发货。美国东部时间星期五下午2时之后下达的订单将在下一个星期一发货。周末或假期下的订单将在下一个工作日处理。

所有订单均受可用性和信用认证的约束。在销售和假期期间,可能需要额外的处理时间。一些例外情况适用。

运送限制

我们无法运送到邮政信箱Box,APO / FPO和美国领土。每个订单只能运送到一个地址。
如果您的订单包含需要运送到多个地点的物品,请使用“联系我们”表单向我们发送一封包含您的请求的电
子邮件。

关税费用

请注意,Laveau不承担关税或税款。

我们网站上的价格不包括关税或运费。

根据您的居住地,您所在国家/地区的海关可能会对您的订单加收一些额外费用:进口费,报关费,进口税(关税)和/或税金。在某些国家/地区,低于某个特定值的订单可能无需缴纳关税。这由您当地的海关确定。对于所有在线订单,清关所需的所有费用均由客户自行承担。抵达时将收取费用。有时,海关代理商可能会酌情决定延迟包裹的交付。我们要求直接在您的包裹上注明您的订单价值(即价格)。

Laveau无法控制这些费用。有关海关,关税,税金和其他进口费用的更多信息,请联系您当地的海关。

付款和安全政策

网站安全

为了使您的购物体验更加安全,简单和安全,我们使用安全套接字层(SSL)技术。这会对您通过互联网发送的数据进行加密。如果启用了SSL,您将在浏览器顶部看到一个挂锁,您可以单击此挂锁以获取有关SSL数字证书注册的信息。

您还将注意到,浏览器顶部的位置(URL)字段将以“ https:”开头,而不是常规的“ http:”。

付款方式

我们目前仅接受通过Paypal付款,并且我们以美元收取货币。请注意,任何货币兑换费用均由客户承担。
Laveau不支持交易期间发生的任何货币兑换费用。

收费

下订单时,您的付款将被提交以进行授权,并且仅在订单发货时才收取费用。费用将在您的贝宝对帐单上显示为“ Laveaucollection.com”。

您同意自提交订单之时起支付订单中适用于商品的价格(“商品价格”),以及您选择的运送服务的运费(“运费”)。 Laveau将自动为您在订单过程中提交的Paypal帐户开具此类金额的账单,您在此授权我们这样做。我们保留在收到您的订单后随时出于任何原因接受或拒绝或取消您的订单(全部或部分)的权利。在接受任何订单之前,我们可能要求对信息进行其他验证。您的订单在发货前不被接 受。如果我们取消了全部或部分订单,则您唯一的专有解决方法是(a)我们将向您的信用卡帐户中扣除已取消部分的金额(如果您的信用卡已被扣款) (订单)或(b)我们不会从您的信用卡中扣除已取消订单的部分。

订单追踪信息

发货确认和电子收据电子邮件

1. 订单发货后,我们将向您发送一封包含跟踪号的电子邮件。
2. 单击电子邮件中的链接以跟踪运输进度。

订单历史

您还可以在订单历史记录中跟踪订单。

1. 登录您的帐户,然后单击“订单历史记录”。
2. 点击您的订单历史记录中的“查看订单”。
3. 单击“跟踪项目”以获取订单的跟踪信息。

您的跟踪号码最多可能需要72个小时才能被激活。

拒绝发货

我们尽力确保您的物品完好无损。但是,万一您的包装箱损坏时,请接受交货并使用“联系方式”页面上的“联系我们”表格,以便我们进一步为您提供帮助。

如果您未经我们授权拒绝您的订单或其任何部分,则您将负责所有运输,关税和税金。

重定向订单

物品寄出后,我们将无法重定向您的订单。请联系您当地的UPS或者当地邮局,以重定向您的订单。在检查购物车中的物品时,请确保您的送货地址正确。我们对不便表示抱歉。

Scroll to Top

HI
THERE!

Sign up for our newsletter to recieve special offers and news of our latest releases

訂閱我們的電子報以接收近期優惠和我們的最新消息

订阅我们的电子报以接收近期优惠和我们的最新消息

ニュースレターを購読して、最近のオファーや最新ニュースを受け取りましょう

Order Processing Times

For most countries, orders placed Monday to Friday by 2pm ET ship the same day. Orders placed after 2pm ET Friday will ship the following Monday. Orders placed on weekends or holidays will be processed the next business day.

All orders are subject to availability and credit authentication. During sale and holiday periods, additional processing time may be required. Some exceptions apply.

Shipping Restrictions

We are unable to ship to P.O. Boxes, APO/FPO, and US Territories at this time. You may only ship to one address per order.

If your order contains items that require shipping to multiple locations, please use the Contact Us form to send us an email with your request.

Taxes & Duties

Please note that Laveau does not cover duties or taxes.

The prices on our website do not include duties or shipping.

Depending where you live, your country’s customs office may impose a few additional charges on
your order: import fees, declaration fees, import duties (tariffs) and/or taxes. In some countries, orders below a certain value may not be subject to duties. This is determined by your local customs office. For all online orders — all the fees required for customs clearance are the sole responsibility of the customer. Fees will be charged upon arrival. Occasionally, customs agents may delay the delivery of packages at their discretion. It is a requirement for us to state the value of your order (i.e. the price) directly on your package.

Laveau has no control over these charges. For more information on customs, duties, taxes and other import charges, please contact your local customs office.

Payment & Security Policy

Website Security

To help make your shopping experience more safe, simple, and secure, we use Secure Socket Layer
(SSL) technology. This encrypts the data you send over the internet. If SSL is enabled, you will see a padlock at the top of your browser and you can click on this to get information about the SSL digital certificate registration.

You’ll also notice that the location (URL) field at the top of the browser will begin with ‘https:’ instead of the normal ‘http:’.

Payment Options

We currently accept payment through Paypal only and we charge our currency in USD. Please note
that any currency exchange fees are responsible by the customer. Laveau does not support any
currency exchange fee that occur during transaction.

Charging Payments

When you place your order, your payment will be submitted for authorization and will only be charged when your order is shipped. Charges will appear on your Paypal statement as “Laveaucollection.com”.

You agree to pay the price applicable for the merchandise in your order as of the time you submitted your order (“Merchandise Price”), and the delivery fees for the shipping service you select (“Shipping Fees”). Laveau will automatically bill your Paypal account submitted as part of the order process for such amounts and you hereby authorize us to do so.

We reserve the right at any time after receipt of your order to accept or decline or cancel your order (in whole or in part) for any reason. We may require additional verifications of information before accepting any order. Your order is not accepted until it is shipped. If we cancel all or a part of your order, your sole, and exclusive remedy is either that (a) we will issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount charged for the cancelled portion (if your credit card has already been charged for the order) or (b) we will not charge your credit card for the cancelled portion of the order.

Order Tracking Information

Shipping Confirmation & E-Receipt Email

  1. Once an order has shipped, we’ll send you an email with the tracking number.
  2. Click the link in the email to track the progress of your shipment.

Order History

You can also track your order in your order history.

  1. Sign into your account and click Order History. If you used Guest Checkout and do not have an Laveau member account, just click Order Tracking at the bottom of the page and follow the prompts.
  2. Click “View Order” in your order history.
  3. Click “Track Items” to get the tracking information for your order.

It may take up to 72 hours for your tracking number to be activated.

Refused Shipments

We do our best to ensure your items arrive in perfect condition. However, in the unlikely event that your box arrives in a damaged condition, please accept the delivery and use the Contact US form on the Contact page so we can further assist you.

If you refuse your order or any part of it without authorization from us, you will be responsible for all shipping, duties and taxes.

Redirecting An Order

Once items have been dispatched, we can not redirect your order. Please contact your local Fedex to redirect your order. Please make sure your shipping address is correct when checking out your items in the cart. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Scroll to Top

HI
THERE!

Sign up for our newsletter to recieve special offers and news of our latest releases

訂閱我們的電子報以接收近期優惠和我們的最新消息

订阅我们的电子报以接收近期优惠和我们的最新消息

ニュースレターを購読して、最近のオファーや最新ニュースを受け取りましょう